Inactivating or "Shutting Down" Registrations

To "Shut Down" registration and no longer allow anyone to register regardless of registration dates or outstanding invite codes just set the active flag on the registration period to NO and click save.

Registrations with pending payments or invoices will still be able to pay.

Refunds may still be issued.


Feedback and Knowledge Base